null
 Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Main & Cherry. 

Private tastings can be organised, but this is by appointment only (we don't have an official cellar door sorry).

For more information about our wines and purchasing options, please contact Michael at: 

E: mike@mainandcherry.com.au
M: 0431 692 791
 
DISTRIBUTION:

South Australia
Kate MacDonough | 0400 396 441 | sales@mainandcherry.com.au
 
Victoria/Tasmania
Simon Traill | 0477 664 049 | simon@saintwine.com.au
Denae Lakai | danae@saintwine.com.au
 
New South Wales
Luca Scuri | 0409 150 887 | luca@saintwine.com.au
Sarah Birch | 0458 675 345 | sarah@saintwine.com.au
Aaron Marshall | aaron@saintwine.com.au
 
Queensland
Vern Fitzgerald | 0477 728 864 | vern@saintwine.com.au
Corey Ward | sales@conviviumwine.com.au
Paolo Sandri | paolo@conviviumwine.com.au
 
Western Australia
Sarah Cecchi | 0481 216 482 | sarah@tiragewines.com.au
 
Main & Cherry
Main Road
Cherry Gardens
South Australia 5157
 
Postal Address
PO Box 1
Clarendon
South Australia 5157